AFL 2020 Draw

Full Fixtures list for AFL 2020 Season Released with Major Changes for Footy Fans

The AFL 2020 fixtures have been confirmed with major changes to the line-up. Early on Thursday morning, the AFL confirmed major changes and it all starts with four Melbourne matches. Fans are extremely disappointed with the fixtures for the Brisbane Lions. Many high-profile fans blew up over social media due to the fixtures failure to accommodate Fitzroy and Melbourne. The merged Brisbane-Fitzroy club will only play four games next year.

Conversely, GWS has seven games on the fixture list while other teams only have four. Is this favouritism or poor organisation? Either way, the oversight is really riling people up. Prime time slots aren’t exactly evenly dispersed, and there are a few clubs with shorter sticks. In essence, nobody’s happy and the draw is unfair.

AFL 2020 Draw

List of AFL 2020 Fixtures

  1. Round 1
  2. Round 2
  3. Round 3
  4. Round 4
  5. Round 5
  6. Round 6
  7. Round 7
  8. Round 8
  9. Round 9
  10. Round 10
  11. Round 11
  12. Round 12
  13. Round 13
  14. Round 14
  15. Round 15
  16. Round 16
  17. Round 17
  18. Round 18
  19. Round 19
  20. Round 20
  21. Round 21
  22. Round 22
  23. Round 23

ROUND 1 for the AFL 2020 Season

Thursday, March 19

Richmond v Carlton at MCG, 7.25pm

Friday, March 20

Western Bulldogs v Collingwood at Marvel Stadium, 7.50pm

Saturday, March 21

Essendon v Fremantle at Marvel Stadium, 1.45pm

Adelaide v Sydney at Adelaide Oval, 4.35pm

GWS v Geelong at Giants Stadium, 7.25pm

Gold Coast v Port Adelaide at Metricon Stadium, 7.25pm

Sunday, March 22

North Melbourne v St Kilda at Marvel Stadium, 1.10pm

Hawthorn v Brisbane at MCG, 3.20pm

West Coast v Melbourne at Optus Stadium, 6.20pm

ROUND 2

Thursday March 26

Collingwood v Richmond, MCG (7.20pm)

Friday March 27

Sydney Swans v Essendon, SCG (7.50pm)

Saturday March 28

Melbourne v GWS Giants, MCG (1.45pm)

Carlton v Western Bulldogs, Marvel Stadium (4.35pm)

Brisbane Lions v North Melbourne, The Gabba (7.25pm)

Port Adelaide v Adelaide, Adelaide Oval (7.40pm)

Sunday March 29

Geelong v Gold Coast Suns, GMHBA Stadium (1.10pm)

St Kilda v West Coast Eagles, Marvel Stadium (3.20pm)

Fremantle v Hawthorn, Optus Stadium (6.20pm)

AFL 2020 ROUND 3

Thursday April 2

Carlton v Essendon, MCG (7.20pm)

Friday April 3

GWS Giants v Western Bulldogs, UNSW Canberra Oval (7.50pm)

Saturday April 4

Hawthorn v Collingwood, MCG (1.45pm)

Adelaide v Brisbane Lions, Adelaide Oval (4.35pm)

North Melbourne v Port Adelaide, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

West Coast Eagles v Geelong, Optus Stadium (8.10pm)

Sunday April 5

Melbourne v Fremantle, MCG (1.10pm)

St Kilda v Richmond, Marvel Stadium (3.20pm)

Gold Coast Suns v Sydney Swans, Metricon Stadium (4.40pm)

AFL 2020 ROUND 4

Thursday April 9

Brisbane Lions v Collingwood, The Gabba (7.35pm)

Friday April 10

North Melbourne v Western Bulldogs, Marvel Stadium (4.20pm)

Port Adelaide v West Coast Eagles, Adelaide Oval (7.50pm)

Saturday April 11

Richmond v Adelaide, MCG (1.45pm)

Fremantle v Gold Coast Suns, Optus Stadium (4.35pm)

Essendon v GWS Giants, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

Sunday April 12

Sydney Swans v Carlton, SCG (1.10pm)

St Kilda v Melbourne, Marvel Stadium (4.40pm)

Monday April 13

Geelong v Hawthorn, MCG (3.20pm)

ROUND 5

Thursday April 16

Adelaide v Essendon, Adelaide Oval (7.40pm)

Friday April 17

West Coast Eagles v Richmond, Optus Stadium (8.10pm)

Saturday April 18

Collingwood v Port Adelaide, MCG (1.10pm)

Gold Coast Suns v Melbourne, Metricon Stadium (1.10pm)

Western Bulldogs v Brisbane Lions, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

Sydney Swans v GWS Giants, SCG (7.25pm)

Sunday April 19

North Melbourne v Fremantle, Blundstone Arena (1.10pm)

Hawthorn v Carlton, Marvel Stadium (3.20pm)

Geelong v St Kilda, GMHBA Stadium (4.40pm)

ROUND 6

Friday April 24

Melbourne v Richmond, MCG (7.50pm)

Saturday April 25

Hawthorn v West Coast Eagles, UTAS Stadium (1.10pm)

Collingwood v Essendon, MCG (4.20pm)

Brisbane Lions v Sydney Swans, The Gabba (7.25pm)

Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs, Adelaide Oval (7.50pm)

Sunday April 26

GWS Giants v Gold Coast Suns, UNSW Canberra Oval (1.10pm)

Carlton v North Melbourne, MCG (3.20pm)

St Kilda v Adelaide, Marvel Stadium (4.40pm)

Fremantle v Geelong, Optus Stadium (7.50pm)

ROUND 7

Friday May 1

Collingwood v St Kilda, Marvel Stadium (7.50pm)

Saturday May 2

Gold Coast Suns v Adelaide, Metricon Stadium (1.45pm)

Richmond v GWS Giants, MCG (1.45pm)

Port Adelaide v Carlton, Adelaide Oval (4.35pm)

Geelong v Brisbane Lions, GMHBA Stadium (7.25pm)

Western Bulldogs v Hawthorn, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

Sunday May 3

Sydney Swans v North Melbourne, SCG (1.10pm)

Essendon v Melbourne, MCG (3.20pm)

West Coast Eagles v Fremantle, Optus Stadium (5.20pm)

ROUND 8

Friday May 8

Brisbane Lions v Richmond, The Gabba (7.50pm)

Saturday May 9

Adelaide v Fremantle, Adelaide Oval (1.45pm)

Western Bulldogs v Gold Coast Suns, Mars Stadium (1.45pm)

Geelong v Essendon, MCG (4.35pm)

West Coast Eagles v Sydney Swans, Optus Stadium (4.35pm)

GWS Giants v Collingwood, Giants Stadium (7.25pm)

St Kilda v Carlton, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

Sunday May 10

Melbourne v Port Adelaide, MCG (3.20pm)

North Melbourne v Hawthorn, Marvel Stadium (4.40pm)

ROUND 9

Friday May 15

Richmond v Geelong, MCG (7.50pm)

Saturday May 16

North Melbourne v Essendon, Marvel Stadium (1.45pm)

Gold Coast Suns v West Coast Eagles, Metricon Stadium (2.10pm)

GWS Giants v St Kilda, Giants Stadium (4.35pm)

Hawthorn v Sydney Swans, MCG (7.25pm)

Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions, Adelaide Oval (7.40pm)

Sunday May 17

Carlton v Collingwood, MCG (1.10pm)

Melbourne v Adelaide, TIO Traeger Park – Alice Springs (3.20pm)

Fremantle v Western Bulldogs, Optus Stadium (5.20pm)

ROUND 10

Friday May 22

Sydney Swans v Geelong, SCG (7.50pm)

Saturday May 23

St Kilda v Fremantle, Marvel Stadium (1.45pm)

Hawthorn v Port Adelaide, UTAS Stadium (1.45pm)

Adelaide v Carlton, Adelaide Oval (4.35pm)

Essendon v Richmond, MCG (7.25pm)

Brisbane Lions v Gold Coast Suns, The Gabba (7.25pm)

Sunday May 24

Melbourne v Western Bulldogs, MCG (1.10pm)

Collingwood v North Melbourne, Marvel Stadium (3.20pm)

West Coast Eagles v GWS Giants, Optus Stadium (5.20pm)

ROUND 11

Friday May 29

Hawthorn v Melbourne, MCG (7.50pm)

Saturday May 30

Geelong v North Melbourne, GMHBA Stadium (1.45pm)

Richmond v Sydney Swans, MCG (1.45pm)

GWS Giants v Adelaide, Giants Stadium (4.35pm)

Western Bulldogs v Carlton, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

Fremantle v Brisbane Lions, Optus Stadium (8.10pm)

Sunday May 31

Essendon v Gold Coast Suns, Marvel Stadium (1.10pm)

Collingwood v West Coast Eagles, MCG (3.20pm)

St Kilda v Port Adelaide, Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium (4.20pm)

ROUND 12

Friday June 5

Adelaide v Western Bulldogs, Adelaide Oval (7.50pm)

Saturday June 6

Sydney Swans v Fremantle, SCG (1.45pm)

Gold Coast Suns v Hawthorn, Metricon Stadium (4.35pm)

Carlton v GWS Giants, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

Sunday June 7

Richmond v North Melbourne, MCG (2.10pm)

Monday June 8

Melbourne v Collingwood, MCG (3.20pm)

Byes: Brisbane Lions, Essendon, Geelong, Port Adelaide, St Kilda, West Coast Eagles

AFL 2020 Fixtures

ROUND 13 – AFL 2020

Thursday June 11

West Coast Eagles v Essendon, Optus Stadium (8.10pm)

Friday June 12

Hawthorn v Geelong, MCG (7.50pm)

Saturday June 13

North Melbourne v Brisbane Lions, Blundstone Arena (1.45pm)

Gold Coast Suns v St Kilda, TIO Stadium – Darwin (4.35pm)

Western Bulldogs v GWS Giants, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

Sunday June 14

Adelaide v Port Adelaide, Adelaide Oval (3.50pm)

Byes: Carlton, Collingwood, Fremantle, Melbourne, Richmond, Sydney Swans

ROUND 14

Thursday June 18

Sydney Swans v Collingwood, SCG (7.20pm)

Friday June 19

Brisbane Lions v Melbourne, The Gabba (7.50pm)

Saturday June 20

Essendon v St Kilda, Marvel Stadium (1.45pm)

Fremantle v Carlton, Optus Stadium (4.35pm)

Port Adelaide v Geelong, Adelaide Oval (7.40pm)

Sunday June 21

Richmond v West Coast Eagles, MCG (2.10pm)

Byes: Adelaide, Gold Coast Suns, GWS Giants, Hawthorn, North Melbourne, Western Bulldogs

ROUND 15

Thursday June 25

Brisbane Lions v Hawthorn, The Gabba (7.20pm)

Friday June 26

Western Bulldogs v Essendon, Marvel Stadium (7.50pm)

Saturday June 27

Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns, MCG (1.45pm)

Carlton v Geelong, Marvel Stadium (4.35pm)

GWS Giants v Richmond, Giants Stadium (7.25pm)

West Coast Eagles v North Melbourne, Optus Stadium (8.10pm)

Sunday June 28

Collingwood v Adelaide, MCG (1.10pm)

St Kilda v Sydney Swans, Marvel Stadium (3.20pm)

Port Adelaide v Fremantle, Adelaide Oval (4.40pm)

ROUND 16

Thursday July 2

Essendon v Hawthorn, Marvel Stadium (7.20pm)

Friday July 3

Geelong v West Coast Eagles, GMHBA Stadium (7.50pm)

Saturday July 4

Collingwood v Brisbane Lions, MCG (1.45pm)

Richmond v Port Adelaide, Marvel Stadium (4.35pm)

Sydney Swans v Western Bulldogs, SCG (7.25pm)

Adelaide v St Kilda, Adelaide Oval (7.40pm)

Sunday July 5

Gold Coast Suns v Carlton, Metricon Stadium (1.10pm)

North Melbourne v GWS Giants, Marvel Stadium (3.20pm)

Fremantle v Melbourne, Optus Stadium (5.20pm)

AFL 2020 ROUND 17

Friday July 10

Richmond v Collingwood, MCG (7.50pm)

Saturday July 11

Melbourne v St Kilda, MCG (1.45pm)

Hawthorn v North Melbourne, UTAS Stadium (2.10pm)

GWS Giants v Essendon, Giants Stadium (4.35pm)

Western Bulldogs v Fremantle, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

Brisbane Lions v Geelong, The Gabba (7.25pm)

Sunday July 12

Port Adelaide v Gold Coast Suns, Adelaide Oval (1.10pm)

Carlton v Sydney Swans Marvel Stadium, (3.20pm)

West Coast Eagles v Adelaide, Optus Stadium (5.20pm)

ROUND 18

Friday July 17

Collingwood v Geelong, MCG (7.50pm)

Saturday July 18

Hawthorn v GWS Giants, MCG (1.45pm)

Gold Coast Suns v Richmond, Metricon Stadium (2.10pm)

Sydney Swans v Port Adelaide, SCG (4.35pm)

St Kilda v Western Bulldogs, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

Fremantle v West Coast Eagles, Optus Stadium (8.10pm)

Sunday July 19

Essendon v North Melbourne, MCG (1.10pm)

Carlton v Brisbane Lions, Marvel Stadium (3.20pm)

Adelaide v Melbourne, Adelaide Oval (4.40pm)

ROUND 19

Friday July 24

Port Adelaide v Hawthorn, Adelaide Oval (7.20pm)

Saturday July 25

Carlton v West Coast Eagles, MCG (1.45pm)

North Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns, Blundstone Arena (2.10pm)

Geelong v Melbourne, GMHBA Stadium (4.35pm)

GWS Giants v Sydney Swans, Giants Stadium (5.10pm)

Essendon v Adelaide, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

Sunday July 26

Richmond v Western Bulldogs, MCG (1.10pm)

Brisbane Lions v St Kilda, The Gabba (3.20pm)

Fremantle v Collingwood, Optus Stadium (5.20pm)

ROUND 20

Friday July 31

Adelaide v Richmond, Adelaide Oval (7.20pm)

Saturday August 1

Essendon v Collingwood, MCG (1.45pm)

GWS Giants v Brisbane Lions, UNSW Canberra Oval (2.10pm)

Geelong v Western Bulldogs, GMHBA Stadium (4.35pm)

St Kilda v Hawthorn, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

West Coast Eagles v Port Adelaide, Optus Stadium (8.10pm)

Sunday August 2

North Melbourne v Carlton, Marvel Stadium (1.10pm)

Melbourne v Sydney Swans, MCG (3.20pm)

Gold Coast Suns v Fremantle, Metricon Stadium (4.40pm)

AFL 2020 ROUND 21

Friday August 7

Geelong v GWS Giants, GMHBA Stadium (7.20pm)

Saturday August 8

Collingwood v Melbourne, MCG (1.45pm)

Brisbane Lions v West Coast Eagles, The Gabba (2.10pm)

Hawthorn v Adelaide, UTAS Stadium (4.35pm)

Sydney Swans v Gold Coast Suns, SCG (7.25pm)

Fremantle v St Kilda, Optus Stadium (8.10pm)

Sunday August 9

Carlton v Richmond, MCG (1.10pm)

Western Bulldogs v North Melbourne, Marvel Stadium (3.20pm)

Port Adelaide v Essendon, Adelaide Oval (4.40pm)

ROUND 22

Friday August 14

West Coast Eagles v Collingwood, Optus Stadium (8.10pm)

Saturday August 15

Western Bulldogs v Port Adelaide, Mars Stadium (1.45pm)

Melbourne v Carlton, MCG (1.45pm)

GWS Giants v Fremantle, Giants Stadium (4.35pm)

Essendon v Sydney Swans, Marvel Stadium (7.25pm)

Gold Coast Suns v Brisbane Lions, Metricon Stadium (7.25pm)

Sunday August 16

St Kilda v Geelong, Marvel Stadium (1.10pm)

Richmond v Hawthorn, MCG (3.20pm)

Adelaide v North Melbourne, Adelaide Oval (4.40pm)

ROUND 23 (Dates and times TBC)

Friday August 21 – Sunday August 23

Port Adelaide v GWS Giants, Adelaide Oval

North Melbourne v Melbourne, Blundstone Arena

Geelong v Adelaide, GMHBA Stadium

Western Bulldogs v West Coast Eagles, Marvel Stadium

Carlton v St Kilda, Marvel Stadium

Collingwood v Gold Coast Suns, MCG

Fremantle v Richmond, Optus Stadium

Sydney Swans v Hawthorn, SCG

Brisbane Lions v Essendon, The Gabba

Keep visiting BestAUBettingSites.com for more footy updates!